Likha Gold Medal Awardees


Likha Gold Medal Award is the highest distinction to be bestowed upon a fellow, who has adhered to the highest standards of professional and ethical conduct, practiced in excellence and prestige the architectural profession, has rendered distinguished contribution and service to the UAP, and has performed exceptional achievements and active participation in the concern of the community, government and country.

Year   Awardee Profile
2019 14th Likha Awardee Philip H. Recto, FUAP click here
2017 13th Likha Awardee Prosperidad C. Luis, FUAP click here
2014 12th Likha Awardee Yolanda David-Reyes, FUAP click here 
2013 11th Likha Awardee Froilan L. Hong, FUAP click here
2009 10th Likha Awardee Norberto M. Nuke, FUAP click here
2006 9th Likha Awardee Edilberto F. Florentino, FUAP click here
2005 8th Likha Awardee Geronimo V. Manahan, FUAP click here
2003 7th Likha Awardee Francisco T. Manosa, FUAP click here
2000 6th Likha Awardee Angel Lazaro, Jr., FUAP click here
1996 5th Likha Awardee Manuel T. Manosa, FUAP click here
1995 4th Likha Awardee Cesar V. Canchela, FUAP click here
1990 3rd Likha Awardee Gabriel P. Formoso, FUAP click here
1987 2nd Likha Awardee Leandro V. Locsin, FUAP click here
1982 1st Likha Awardee Felipe M. Mendoza, FUAP click here