College of Fellows Members

The College of Fellows is an institution within UAP which is composed of all Regular Members who have been elevated to “Fellow” for having rendered notable and outstanding contributions to the Architecture profession, community and society as well as exceptional service to UAP. It shall primarily serve as a consultative group to the National Board. It shall reflect the epitome of the highest ideals of the profession and humanity.

Name Date Elevated Chapter Category
ABAD, ANGEL B. (+) April 2002 Quezon City Practice
ABAD, FERNANDO B. (+) December 1978 Quezon City Practice
ABARRO, DOMINGO III A. April 2003 Zamboanga Practice
ABELLA, ARSENIO D. April 2003 Rajah Humabon Practice
ABELLA, EUSEBIO JR. L. December 1978 Quezon City Practice
ABELLANO, PROSPERO A. April 2000 Davao Practice
ABELLO, REMIGIO G. April 2015 Marikina Valley Practice
ABUSMAN, ANDRES M. April 2014 Leyte
ACHAS, FE AURORA C. April 2017 Cebu
ACOSTA, REYNALDO S. April 2013 Legazpi
ADDUN, ROLANDO P. April 2013 Zambales-Olongapo
ADVENTO, HERNANDO G. April 2012 Bulacan
AFUANG, ALIPIO JR. Z. (+) April 1995
AGBAYANI, CONSTANTINO F. April 1975 Quezon City
AGUILAR, AUGUSTO N. December 1981 Rizal Taytay
AGUILAR, HERNANI D. April 2008 Camarines
AGUIRRE, ERIBERTO V. April 2000 QC Central
ALARCON, NORMA I. October 1991 Manila Atelier
ALCORDO, RICHETO C. December 1983 Rajah Humabon
ALCOSEBA, ARTEMIO S. December 1979 Rajah Humabon